Training course dates


LOWER HUTT COURSES:
 
Forklift Operators Certification
 
Tuesday 8th February 2018
Friday 16 Feb 2018   
Monday 19 Feb 2018    
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018 
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon
8:00am
forklift Training courses in  wellington
 
Thursday 15th February 2018
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon
8:00am
FORKLIFT training courses Palmerston North
 
OSH & F Endorsement
 
 
 
 
Thursday 1 February 2018
Monday 5 February 2018 
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon
8:00am
forklift training wellington
 
F Endorsement 
       
Thursday 25 January 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018 
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8.00 am F Endorsement Wellington Palmerston North  
EWP Unit Standards        
Please enquire     Forklift Truck Training Wellington Palmerston North  
Dangerous Goods         
         
Please enquire 45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8.00 am Dangerous Good certification  
Dangerous Good Renewal         
Monday 29 January 2018 45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8.00am Dangerous Good Renewal  
Truck Licensing - Class 2        
Please enquire 45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8:00am Truck Licensing Class 2 4 5 Wellington Palmerston North  
       
Truck Licensing - Class 4 (Excluding Log Book)        
Please enquire 45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8.00 am Truck Licensing - Class 4  
Truck Licensing - Class 5        
Please enquire 45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon 8.00 am Truck Licensing - Class 5 Wellington  
 
 
PALMERSTON NORTH COURSES:

FORKLIFT OPERATORS CERTIFICATION
Thursday 15 February 2018 

Friday 23 March 2018
28 Kelvin Grove Road, Palmerston North
28 Kelvin Grove Road, Palmerston North
 
8.00 am

8:00 am
Forklift Operators Certification Palmerston North  
         
F Endorsement        
Thursday 22 March 2018   28 Kelvin Grove Road, Palmerston North 8.00 am F Endorsement Palmerston North  
 

We will be adding dates regularly to this website as we arrange them - please either contact 0800 538735 or 04 577 1344 or email training@centralgroup.co.nz to make a booking.

s1 s2 s3  s5 s6s7