Contact Details

Postal Address:
Head Office
PO Box 44032
Lower Hutt
Physical Addresses:
Hutt Valley branch
45 Percy Cameron Street
Avalon
Ph – 04 577 1344
Fax – 04 577 1197
Wellington branch
124 Waterloo Quay
Port of Wellington
Wellington City
Ph – 04 471 4060
Fax – 04 471 4069
 
Palmerston North Branch
29 Kelvin Grove Road
Palmerston North
Ph – 06 357 0872
Fax – 06 357 0873
Hawkes Bay Branch
23 Cadbury Road
Napier
Ph – 06 879 8171
Fax – 06 843 2541
 
Email Enquiries:
Director:

Des Walsh

des@centralgroup.co.nz

Director:
Steve Mackay
 
steve@centralgroup.co.nz
Director: Wayne Ross
wayne@centralgroup.co.nz
 
     
Nationwide Sales Enquiries:   enquiries@centralgroup.co.nz

Operations Manager:
Steve Sewell steve.sewell@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Truck Workshop Manager: Steve Williams steve.williams@centralgroup.co.nz

Forklift Workshop
Manager:
Brian Scott brian@centralgroup.co.nz

Wellington Workshop Manager:

Dean Meyer

dean@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Palmerston North
Workshop Manager:

Josh Pratt

josh@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Palmerston North
Branch/Sales Manager:
Jason Burton-Brown jasonbb@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Hawkes Bay
Branch Manager:

Andy Ledwith


andy@centralgroup.co.nz
 
Finance &
Sales Support:
 
Shona Atkins-North
shona@centralgroup.co.nz
 
Rentals &
Transport Manager:

Graham Watson

Graham@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Parts Manager: Jock Read
parts@centralgroup.co.nz
 
Used Equipment & Valuations:
Chris Schroder

chris.schroder@centralgroup.co.nz
 
 
Truck Sales Manager: Wade Lorimer wade@centralgroup.co.nz
 
Forklift Regional Sales:
Financing:
Shane Taylor shane.taylor@centralgroup.co.nz

Operator Training 
Co-ordinator:

 Jacinta Walsh    


training@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Accounts: Patricia Reid accounts@centralgroup.co.nz
     

Office Manager:

Sarah Thompson-Harding

sarah@centralgroup.co.nz

s1 s2 s3 s5s6s7 Takeuchi truckV2