Contact Details

Postal Address:
Head Office
PO Box 44032
Lower Hutt
Physical Addresses:
Hutt Valley branch
45 Percy Cameron Street
Avalon
Ph – 04 577 1344
Fax – 04 577 1197





 
Palmerston North Branch
29 Kelvin Grove Road
Palmerston North
Ph – 06 357 0872
Fax – 06 357 0873
Hawkes Bay Branch
23 Cadbury Road
Napier
Ph – 06 879 8171
Fax – 06 843 2541
 
Email Enquiries:
Director:

Des Walsh

des@centralgroup.co.nz

Director:
Steve Mackay
 
steve@centralgroup.co.nz
Director: Wayne Ross
wayne@centralgroup.co.nz
 
     
     
Nationwide Sales Enquiries:   enquiries@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Wellington office:    
     
Operations Manager: Dean Meyer dean@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Forklift Service Manager: Aaron Ropcean aaron@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Truck Workshop Manager: Steve Williams steve.williams@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Wellington Workshop Manager:

Steve Sewell

steve.sewell@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Truck Sales Manager:
Used Equipment & Valuations:
Wade Lorimer wade@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Forklift Regional Sales:
Financing:
Shane Taylor shane.taylor@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Rentals &
Transport Manager:
Louis de la Hunt van der Merwe louis@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Operator Training 
Co-ordinator:
Jamie Ottow training@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Parts Manager: Jock Read parts@centralgroup.co.nz
     
Accounts: Victoria Lang accounts@centralgroup.co.nz
     
     
Palmerston North Office:    
     
Branch Manager Manawatu:

Josh Pratt

josh@centralgroup.co.nz
     
     
Hawkes Bay Office:    
     
Territory Sales Manager Central North Island:

Zane Proctor


zane@centralgroup.co.nz
 
     
Finance &
Sales Support:
 
Shona Atkins-North
shona@centralgroup.co.nz
 
     
Service Manager Hawkes Bay: Harlem Heremaia harlem@centralgroup.co.nz
     
s1 s2 s3 s5s6s7 Takeuchi truckV2